Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Northern Pines. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northern Pines

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Northern Pines and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Singer126558 5 days ago

Applewood Smoked Bacon & Eggs*

In September 2018 my wife and i came from Cleveland, Ohio to Az on our anniversary to see the Grand Canyon and to drive Rte 66. We stopped here for breakfast. The food was good, but the highlight was a young lady named Hannah who was our server. I asked for a mgr so i could tell her how awesome Hannah waa and to advocate for a raise for her. The mgr gave me a trip advisor card and asked me to do a review. So I've been walking around for 2 1/2 years with this card and Hanna's name in my wallet. The food was good. But Hanna made the experience GREAT. I hope she still works there and will see this review.

Molly 14 days ago

Chorizo & Eggs Scramble*

Northern Pines has the best Chorizo in town! It comes from Randall's local butcher shop. I never have issues modifying my dish. The service is always great and Manager Kelly is fantastic. Scratch made Bloody Marys are excellent. Northern Pines offers a full bar as well. Breakfast and Lunch are served all day (not sure at night.) The variety of Benedicts are tasty as well. High quality food with customer service to go with it!

Jrvalenzuela2525 26 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

It was so good. Huge chicken fried steak along with 2eggs, and potatoes. I would definitely recommend this.

Anat about 1 month ago

Garden Salad

We had wonderful dinner. Food was fresh and tasty the service was great Thank you !

Reneesellsaz about 2 months ago

Green Chili & Feta Stuffed Chicken*

My friend recommended this restaurant so I decided to try it and the green chili and feta stuffed chicken was excellent!

Junesauer 11 days ago

Florentine Benedict*

I love eggs benedict and Northern Pines makes the best in town! The eggs are always cooked to perfection and the florentine mix adds a wonderful flavor. Of course, the make or break for eggs benedict is the sauce and the chefs at Northern Pines have perfected the recipe. Absolutely delicious when enjoyed in the restaurant and as a take out dish.

Shortylocamama 16 days ago

Burrito el Gordo*

The biggest, best, smothered breakfast burrito I've ever tasted

Ffeubank 27 days ago

French Toast Combo*

The French Toast was Great! The bread they use was Awesome! It was cooked to perfection. Crispy on the outside tender on the inside.

Mindy about 1 month ago

Pork Enchiladas & Eggs*

This is my FAVORITE breakfast ever!!!!

Amy about 2 months ago

Northern Pines Cheeseburger*

Best cheeseburger ever! The bun can make or break a burger and they must make their hamburger buns from scratch, fantastic! Always cooked as we order it. The fries are rather addictive too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA