Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Northern Pines. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northern Pines

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Northern Pines and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Peggy 1 day ago

Northern Pines Pot Roast*

First let me say this is the1st review I've ever written. We are from Dallas traveling the national parks for the next three weeks. Nick greeted us and served us. He was VERY good. Knowledgeable of the menu and just plain pleasant. I had chicken fried steak my husband had pot roast. I had shrimp tempura as an appetizer was delicious! The chicken fried steak was huge! And cooked just right as was the pot roast. Super tender. Yep we even had pie for dessert! Delicious! It was reasonably priced as well. Cheers to the chef and Nick for the best meal we had on our travels!

Catherine about 1 month ago

Smoked Brisket Hash Mixer*

Perfect for brunch! Great bbq sauce.

Adam about 2 months ago

Crispy Fish or Shrimp Dinner

My family had a delightful experience at Northern Pines. Service was top notch, restaurant was clean, and the food was fantastic. I had the Dos Equis battered fish and substituted fried zucchini for the fries. Fish was cooked well and the batter was spectacular. The tartar sauce was also very tasty. The zucchini was a great addition and was quite the treat!

Alexandra about 2 months ago

Traditional Wings (20)

These wings are by far the best wings that we have ever had. And we have had ALOT of wings. Got the extra hot vegas style and they just blow us away everytime. Anytime someone comes to visit we take them here jusy so they can try them Also, the french oniom soup..absolutely amazing! I add it to my meal everytime. Every entree we have got has been delicious. The staff is great. Always doing their best and friendly. This is our ho to place!

Jim 2 months ago

Bacon Chipotle Ranch Burger*

This is the best burger I have ever had! Great food and service

Catherine about 1 month ago

Biscuit & Gravy

So good i couldn't stop eating!

Richard about 1 month ago

Meatball Pasta

extremely delish, maybe another tablespoon or two of pasta, same with bolognese

Ruben about 2 months ago

Azteca Chorizo Mixer

Food is Amazing!! Also took into consideration my special dietary restrictions !! Thank you so much.

Familyofstrays 2 months ago

Turkey Avocado Parm Melt

Great food and great service!! Good beer selection as wel

Onnie8708 2 months ago

Lumberjack Breakfast & Eggs*

Breakfast is absolutely amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA