Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Northern Pines. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northern Pines

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Northern Pines and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Accountinggooroo 14 days ago

CFS Burrito* ^

My family had a wonderful breakfast here. The food and service were excellent. We eat out often and can honestly say this is one of the best for breakfast.

Akf24 30 days ago

Denver Omelet*

The Denver Omelet was fantastic: big helping, perfectly cooked, good amount of filling. The sides also were perfectly cooked and seasoned. There was plenty for leftovers. The service was also kind, cheerful, helpful, and fast. The coffee kept coming, and overall the restaurant is a warm, welcoming, and clean environment. I would highly recommend this restaurant. Its good quality in service and fare has been years-running, keeping it successful in a competitive town.

Bcpatterson7 about 2 months ago

Smoked Brisket Parm Melt

Stopped here based on reviews I had read and was not disappointed! Excellent service and the food was SO GOOD! Hard to pick from so many choices on the menu. I went with the Smoked Brisket Parm Melt and my husband had the soup/salad/half sandwich combo with Jumbalaya and a Reuben. Everything was great - and try to save room for the pie too! Yum :)

Singer126558 3 months ago

Applewood Smoked Bacon & Eggs*

In September 2018 my wife and i came from Cleveland, Ohio to Az on our anniversary to see the Grand Canyon and to drive Rte 66. We stopped here for breakfast. The food was good, but the highlight was a young lady named Hannah who was our server. I asked for a mgr so i could tell her how awesome Hannah waa and to advocate for a raise for her. The mgr gave me a trip advisor card and asked me to do a review. So I've been walking around for 2 1/2 years with this card and Hanna's name in my wallet. The food was good. But Hanna made the experience GREAT. I hope she still works there and will see this review.

Molly 3 months ago

Chorizo & Eggs Scramble*

Northern Pines has the best Chorizo in town! It comes from Randall's local butcher shop. I never have issues modifying my dish. The service is always great and Manager Kelly is fantastic. Scratch made Bloody Marys are excellent. Northern Pines offers a full bar as well. Breakfast and Lunch are served all day (not sure at night.) The variety of Benedicts are tasty as well. High quality food with customer service to go with it!

Kerry 27 days ago

NY Style Pastrami Reuben

To celebrate St. Patrick's Day, I had the Pastrami Reuben with a side of garlic mashed red potatoes. Yum! The sandwich was filled with tender and tasty pastrami served on marble rye stuffed with sauerkraut, cheese, and topped off with a side of special dressing, which I used to dip the sandwich. The potatoes were creamy and had just the right amount of garlic. I was very pleased with the meal! Kerry Bennett

Aespinoza21 about 1 month ago

Calamari

Amazing!! Calamari was crispy and tasty. The sauce it came with was delicious as well. We will definitely have it again. Highly recommend

Dannimarie418 2 months ago

Crepes Florentine*

Our food very good and not too heavy before our drive back home. Food and service was quick and on point. No issues at all. Would highly recommend.

Junesauer 3 months ago

Florentine Benedict*

I love eggs benedict and Northern Pines makes the best in town! The eggs are always cooked to perfection and the florentine mix adds a wonderful flavor. Of course, the make or break for eggs benedict is the sauce and the chefs at Northern Pines have perfected the recipe. Absolutely delicious when enjoyed in the restaurant and as a take out dish.

Shortylocamama 3 months ago

Burrito el Gordo*

The biggest, best, smothered breakfast burrito I've ever tasted



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA