Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Northern Pines. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northern Pines

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Northern Pines and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Phillip04101981 1 day ago

Turkey Avocado Parm Melt

This is an excellent sandwich! I've been back several times for it!

Cookt about 2 months ago

Slow Smoked Babyback Ribs* ^

Amazing! BBQ sauce was so good, the garlic mashed potatoes were really good too!

L 2 months ago

Mushroom Sage Chicken*

This was so delicious, I had the mash potatoes with it and it was filling and i would recommend. Soooo good!

Rose 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak Dinner

Chicken fried steak was decent, I got red skinned mashed potatoes and those were delicious. We started with fried mushrooms and zucchini, the ranch? ?? Perfection! (I wish they sold it for shipping!) My husband had the ribeye and that was delicious! We will eat here again!

Kent 3 months ago

Azteca Chorizo Mixer

Very well done, loved it. Great place to eat.

Zulma 11 days ago

Turkey Avocado Parm Melt

The best sandwich I've tried turkey was very fresh avocado was nice and green fries were very crispy I love their pies recommended 100% will come by every time we travel to flagstaff thank you northern pines for your great service

Judy about 2 months ago

Chicken Alfredo Pasta*

The pasta was wonderful! The sauce was great... THe food is always great here

Susan 2 months ago

Sliders (3)

Great meal at a reasonable price

Kayli 3 months ago

California Benedict*

My food was very good. My eggs were cooked perfectly and the avocado was a nice touch. Would eat again.

Dylan 3 months ago

Bacon Chipotle Ranch Burger*

I had this burger last night for dinner, and it was amazing!! Also, I'm a big ranch/ fry combo guy, and I loved their ranch. Service was great too, 5 stars :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA